Why is Reconnect showing me someone I just texted/emailed?

You may not have connected the account you used to contact that person. Feel free to integrate that account into Clay to make our systems more intelligent.

If they’re someone you frequently communicate with on platforms that you don’t have connected to Clay, you can disable the

cadence to stop Clay from notifying you about them.

If you have connected that account, please submit a bug report.