Back to Account & Settings

Delegated Access

  • Updated

On Mac and Web

  1. Go to the Profile Icon in the top right, then Settings or type ,
  2. Under Delegated Access, enter the email address of the person you want to have access to your account
  3. That person will receive a short-lived magic link to log in

Each person you add will be able to see what you see in Clay—Cards, Notes, Reminders, Moments, etc., but they won’t be able to see things like email body since Clay doesn't have permission to view that.

ℹ️ You can revoke access at any time, and the person will be automatically logged out.

 

Have questions or comments?

Contact us