Who has access to my notes?

Just you!

Notes are private to you, encrypted, and are not shared with the contact or any other Clay members.

We take privacy very seriously and do not share personal information with third-parties, except to the extent necessary to accomplish Clay’s functionality.

When you revoke access to integrated apps like Twitter, for instance, we ask for the most restricted access that Twitter allows, which is read-only and non-DM. Any notes you took about a Twitter contact would remain, but their Twitter information would no longer be accessible.

To learn more about our security and privacy policy, visit https://library.clay.earth/security-and-privacy.


Previous post
What's your cancellation policy? You can cancel your membership by emailing [email protected] ❗Re-join at any time by resuming your membership on your account settings
Next post
Will there be an Android version? If you would be interested in a Clay app for Android, reach out to us at [email protected]